Folkestone Invicta FC Official Website

February 2024

Tue 27 February Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
0
Potters Bar
0
0-0
Sat 17 February TerraPura Ground
Whitehawk
3
Folkestone Invicta
2
3-2
Tue 6 February Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
2
Cray Wanderers
2
2-2
Sat 3 February AGP Arena
Billericay
1
Folkestone Invicta
2
1-2

January 2024

Tue 30 January Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
0
Hornchurch
2
0-2
Sat 27 January Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
3
Carshalton Ath
3
3-3
Tue 23 January Park Lane
Canvey Island
2
Folkestone Invicta
1
2-1
Sat 20 January Coles Park Stadium
Haringey Boro
0
Folkestone Invicta
0
0-0
Sat 13 January Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Enfield Town
0
Folkestone Invicta
2
0-2
Sat 6 January Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Wingate & Finchley
1
1-1
Mon 1 January Hartsdown Park
Margate
0
Folkestone Invicta
2
0-2

December 2023

Sat 30 December Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Hashtag Utd
3
1-3
Tue 26 December Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
0
Hastings Utd
5
0-5
Friendly Thu 21 December Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
3
Sittingbourne
0
3-0
Sat 16 December Hop Oast Stadium
Horsham
2
Folkestone Invicta
1
2-1
Tue 12 December Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
0
Hastings Utd
2
0-2

November 2023

Sat 25 November Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
0
Bognor Regis Town
1
0-1
Sat 18 November Champion Hill
Dulwich Hamlet
3
Folkestone Invicta
1
3-1
Tue 14 November Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Haringey Boro
1
1-1
Sat 11 November Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Billericay
0
1-0
Sat 4 November War Memorial Stadium
Carshalton Ath
3
Folkestone Invicta
1
3-1

October 2023

Tue 24 October The Stadium
Hornchurch
4
Folkestone Invicta
2
4-2
Sat 21 October Imperial Fields
Kingstonian
3
Folkestone Invicta
0
3-0
Tue 17 October Kent Vehicles Stadium
Herne Bay
1 (2)
Folkestone Invicta
1 (3)
1-1 (2-3 pens)
Sat 14 October Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
2
Cheshunt
1
2-1
FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round Sat 7 October Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
2 (3)
Haringey Boro
2 (5)
2-2 (3-5 pens)
Friendly Tue 3 October Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Gillingham
0
1-0

September 2023

Sat 30 September Aspect Arena
Concord Rangers
2
Folkestone Invicta
1
2-1
Tue 26 September Parkfield Stadium
Potters Bar
3
Folkestone Invicta
3
3-3
Sat 23 September Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Whitehawk
1
1-1
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round Replay Tue 19 September Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Margate
3
1-3
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round Sat 16 September Hartsdown Park
Margate
2
Folkestone Invicta
2
2-2
Tue 12 September Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
0
Chatham
5
0-5
Sat 9 September The Dripping Pan
Lewes
1
Folkestone Invicta
3
1-3
FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round Sat 2 September The Memorial Fields
Hartley Wintney
0
Folkestone Invicta
4
0-4

August 2023

Mon 28 August Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
2
Margate
0
2-0
Sat 26 August Len Salmon Stadium
Hashtag Utd
0
Folkestone Invicta
0
0-0
Sat 19 August Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Enfield Town
2
1-2
Tue 15 August Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
2
Chatham
3
2-3
Sat 12 August Maurice Rebak Stadium
Wingate & Finchley
0
Folkestone Invicta
4
0-4
Friendly Sat 5 August Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
1
Herne Bay
1
1-1

July 2023

Friendly Sat 29 July Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
5
Hythe
1
5-1
Friendly Tue 25 July Gallagher Stadium
Maidstone Utd
3
Folkestone Invicta
0
3-0
Friendly Sat 22 July Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
6
Faversham
1
6-1
Friendly Tue 18 July Star Meadow
Hollands And Blair
2
Folkestone Invicta
5
2-5
Friendly Sat 15 July Crabble Stadium
Dover
2
Folkestone Invicta
1
2-1
Friendly Tue 11 July Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
2
Brightlingsea Regent
1
2-1
Friendly Tue 4 July Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
0
Tonbridge Angels
1
0-1

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network