Folkestone Invicta FC Official Website

March 2024

Sat 2 March Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
Folkestone Invicta
15:00
Sat 9 March Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
Kingstonian
15:00
Sat 16 March Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
Canvey Island
15:00
Sun 24 March Hayes Lane
Cray Wanderers
Folkestone Invicta
15:00
Fri 29 March Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
Lewes
15:00

April 2024

Mon 1 April The Pilot Field
Hastings Utd
Folkestone Invicta
15:00
Sat 6 April Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
Horsham
15:00
Sat 13 April The Bauvill Stadium
Chatham
Folkestone Invicta
15:00
Tue 16 April Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
Concord Rangers
19:45
Sat 20 April Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
Dulwich Hamlet
15:00
Sat 27 April MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Folkestone Invicta
15:00

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network