President: Bob Dix

Chairman: Josh Healey

Director of Operations: Charlie Wilson

Food & Beverages Directors: Hugh Thompson & Will Sheldon

Academy Director: Paul Stanton

Comercial Partner: Alcaline UK LTD

Life Members: James Pellatt, William Webb

Club Ambassador: Neil Cugley


First Team Manager: Andy Drury

Assistant Manager: Chris Lynch


Kit Manager: Michael King

Club Secretary: Richard Murill

Assistant Club Secretary: Cat Morris

Matchday Manager: Alan Orsbourne


Hospitality Manager: John Dunbar

First Aid Officer:

Media and Communications

Press Officer: Anthony Hassan

Website: Anthony Hassan

Social Media: Anthony Hassan

InvictaTV: Anthony Hassan

Folkestone Invicta Supporters Club

Chairman: Bryan Pearce

Committee: Coin Ashman, Ade Dawkes, Shirley Hawkins, Stephen Deciccio, Ted Bourne.

Secretary: Shirley Hawkins

Treasurer: Bryan Pearce

Club Shop: Geoff Senior.

Online shop: Colin Ashman