Upcoming Fixtures

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Tonbridge Angels


Tue 5th Jul 2022

Kick off - 19:45

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Eastbourne Bor.


Sat 16th Jul 2022

Kick off - 15:00

Latest Scores

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 2



Sat 2nd Jul 2022

Full time

Invicta Lottery

Click here to support today Licensed Lottery, Folkestone & Hythe District No. 008

Total raised from supporters

  • £34,500
  • £35,000
  • £35,500
  • £36,000

Donate to Folkestone Invicta FC

Isthmian League Constitution

The constitution of the Isthmian League for the forthcoming 2022/23 season has been confirmed at the AGM held today (Saturday), so as a reminder, here are the line-ups.


Premier Division (22 Clubs)

Aveley (promoted as Champions of IL North Div), Billericay Town (relegated from NL South), Bishop's Stortford, Bognor Regis Town, Bowers & Pitsea, Brightlingsea Regent, Carshalton Athletic, Canvey Island (promoted as IL North Div P/O Winners), Corinthian-Casuals, Cray Wanderers, Enfield Town, Folkestone Invicta, Haringey Borough, Hastings United (promoted as Champions of IL SE Div), Herne Bay (promoted as IL SE Div P/O Winners), Hornchurch, Horsham, Kingstonian, Lewes, Margate, Potters Bar Town and Wingate & Finchley.


North Division (20 Clubs)

AFC Sudbury, Basildon United, Brentwood Town, Bury Town, Coggeshall Town, East Thurrock United (relegated from IL Prem Div), Felixstowe & Walton United, Gorleston (promoted as Champions of ECL Prem Div), Grays Athletic, Great Wakering Rovers, Hashtag United, Heybridge Swifts, Hullbridge Sports, Lowestoft Town (relegated from SL Prem Div Central), Maldon & Tiptree, New Salamis (promoted as Champions of SSML Prem Div), Stowmarket Town, Tilbury, Witham Town and Wroxham (promoted as R/up of ECL Prem Div).


Dereham Town have been moved to the NPL Midland Division.


South Central Division (20 Clubs)

Ashford Town (Middx), Basingstoke Town, Bedfont Sports, Binfield, Chertsey Town, Chipstead, Guernsey, Hanworth Villa (promoted as Champions of CCL North Div), Leatherhead (relegated from IL Prem Div), Marlow, Merstham (relegated from IL Prem Div), Northwood, South Park, Southall (promoted as R/up of CCL North Div), Sutton Common Rovers, Thatcham Town, Tooting & Mitcham United, Uxbridge, Walton & Hersham (promoted as R/up CCL South Div) and Westfield.


The Champions, Bracknell Town, and Play-off Winners Hanwell Town, have been promoted to the SL Premier Division South rather than the IL Premier Division.


South East Division (20 Clubs)

Ashford United, Beckenham Town (promoted as Champions of CCL South Div), Burgess Hill Town, Chatham Town (promoted as R/up SCEFL Prem Div), Chichester City, Corinthian, Cray Valley PM, East Grinstead Town, Faversham Town, Haywards Heath Town, Hythe Town, Lancing, Littlehampton Town (promoted as Champions SCL Prem Div), Ramsgate, Sevenoaks Town, Sheppey United (promoted as Champions SCEFL Prem Div), Sittingbourne, Three Bridges, VCD Athletic and Whitehawk.


(Key to League abbreviations:

  • NL – Vanarama National League (Steps 1 & 2)
  • IL – Pitching In Isthmian League (Steps 3 & 4)
  • SL – Pitching In Southern League (Steps 3 & 4)
  • NPL – Pitching In Northern Premier League (Steps 3 & 4)
  • ECL – Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League (Step 5)
  • SSML – Molten Spartan South Midland League (Step 5)
  • CCL – Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League (Step 5)
  • SCEFL – Sea Pioneer Ltd Southern Counties East Football League (Step 5)
  • SCFL – Southern Combination Football League (Step 5)).