Upcoming Fixtures

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Maidstone

Friendly

Sat 7th Aug 2021

Kick off - 15:00

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Worthing

Isthmian Premier Division

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Kick off - 15:00

Latest Scores

Ashford Utd.
2 vs 3

Folkestone Invicta

Friendly

Sat 31st Jul 2021

Full time

Dover Ath
2 vs 1

Folkestone Invicta

Friendly

Sat 24th Jul 2021

Full time

Invicta Lottery

Click here to support today Licensed Lottery, Folkestone & Hythe District No. 008

Total raised from supporters

  • £26,500
  • £27,000
  • £27,500
  • £28,000
£27,000.00

Donate to Folkestone Invicta FC

F.A. Youth Cup News

F.A. Youth Cup News

To complete the set, details were also released Friday for this season’s F.A. Youth Cup competition, in which there are 610 clubs taking part, of which 101 are entering for the first time and 43 who entered last season but are not doing so this time round. Players eligible for this season’s Youth Cup must’ve been born on or after 1st  September 2002 and before 1st September 2005.

Dates of Rounds

The below are the scheduled dates for each Round, but some of the ties will be moved to accommodate television requirements in the later stages of the competition.

 

Preliminary                      -             w/c Monday 30th August

1st Qualifying                    -             w/c 13th September

2nd Qualifying                   -             w/c 27th September (National League North & South clubs enter)

3rd Qualifying                   -             w/c 11th October

1st Round Proper             -             By Saturday 6th November (Leagues One & Two clubs enter) 

2nd Round Proper            -             By Saturday 20th November

3rd Round Proper            -             By Saturday 11th December (Prem League & Champ clubs enter)

4th Round Proper            -             By Saturday 15th January

5th Round Proper            -             By Saturday 5th February   

Quarter Finals                  -             By Saturday 26th February

Semi Finals                       -             By Saturday 26th March

FINAL                                 -             By Saturday 30th May.

In the Preliminary Round, we’ve been drawn at home against Tonbridge Angels.

If we beat ‘The Angels’, we will be away at Lewisham Borough (Community) or K Sports in the First Qualifying Round.