Folkestone Invicta Football Club wishes to update supporters on the current situation with or first team squad following the conclusion of the 2023/24 Isthmian Premier Division season.

The following players have signed for Folkestone Invicta following departures from other clubs:

  • Jack Jebb
  • Jonny Henly
  • Dean Rance

The following players have agreed terms to remain at the club for the 2024/25 season:

  • Ian Gayle
  • Tom Derry
  • Chris Sessegnon
  • David Smith
  • Daniel Kennedy

The following players are in talks with the club and further updates will be issued in due course:

  • Callum Davies
  • Eddie Allsopp
  • Jason Fregene

The following player is looking to explore opportunities in a higher division:

  • Seidou Sanogo

The following players have been invited back for pre-season:

  • Cameron Brodie
  • Jack Nelson

The following players have departed the football club:

  • Joe Coleman
  • Kai McKenzie-Lyle
  • Toby Byron
  • Will Moses
  • Jordon Ababio
  • Andre Coker
  • Louis Collins
  • Michael Kedman

We wish to place on record our thanks to all those who gave efforts for the club last season and we wish those that have departed all the best for the next step of their career.