Upcoming Fixtures

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Hastings United

Isthmian Premier Division

Tue 16th Aug 2022

Kick off - 19:45

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Wingate & F

Isthmian Premier Division

Sat 20th Aug 2022

Kick off - 15:00

Latest Scores

Enfield T.
1 vs 1

Folkestone Invicta

Isthmian Premier Division

Sat 13th Aug 2022

Full time

Folkestone Invicta
4 vs 2

Ashford Utd.


Sun 7th Aug 2022

Full time

Invicta Lottery

Click here to support today Licensed Lottery, Folkestone & Hythe District No. 008

Total raised from supporters

  • £20,500
  • £21,000
  • £21,500
  • £22,000

Donate to Folkestone Invicta FC

Emirates F.A. Cup Details - 2022/23 Season


A total of 732 clubs will enter the Emirates FA Cup for the 2022-23 season, which will kick-off on Saturday 6th August with the Extra Preliminary Round. The F.A. have announced the dates, exemptions, and prize money for this season’s competition.


Replays will be mandatory in all rounds of the qualifying competition and the competition proper from the First Round Proper up to and including the Fourth Round Proper.


The schedule for the qualifying rounds is as follows:


Extra Preliminary Round               -             Saturday 6th August ‘22 (1) 

Preliminary Round                        -             Saturday 20th August ‘22 (2)    

First Round Qualifying                  -             Saturday 3rd September ‘22 (3) 

Second Round Qualifying             -             Saturday 17th September ‘22 (4)  

Third Round Qualifying                -             Tuesday 1st October ‘22   

Fourth Round Qualifying              -             Saturday 15th October ’22 (5).


(1) 34 of the Step 4 Isthmian League clubs (from the North, South Central and South East Divisions) will enter at the Extra Preliminary Round stage, they are; Ashford Town (Middx), Basildon United, Beckenham Town, Bury Town, Chatham Town, Chichester City, Chipstead, Coggeshall Town, East Grinstead Town,          Faversham Town, Gorleston, Great Wakering Rovers, Hanworth Villa, Heybridge Swifts, Hullbridge Sports, Hythe Town, Lancing, Littlehampton Town, New Salamis, Northwood, Sevenoaks Town, Sheppey United, South Park, Southall, Sutton Common Rovers, Thatcham Town, Three Bridges, Tilbury, Tooting & Mitcham United, Walton & Hersham, Westfield, Whitehawk, Witham Town and Wroxham.

(2) The remaining Step 4 clubs will enter at the Preliminary Round stage.

(3) Folkestone Invicta will enter at the First Round Qualifying stage along with all the other Isthmian League Step Three clubs.

(4) Step 2 clubs (National League North and South) will enter at the Second Qualifying Round stage.

(5) Step 1 clubs (National League) will enter at the Fourth Qualifying Round stage.


The Extra Preliminary and Preliminary Round draws will be released on Friday 8th July.


The schedule for the competition proper is as follows:


First Round Proper          -             Saturday 5th November ’22 (1)

Second Round Proper     -             Saturday 26th November ‘22

Third Round Proper        -             Saturday 7th January ’23 (2)

Fourth Round Proper     -             Saturday 28th January ‘23

Fifth Round Proper         -             Wednesday 1st March ‘23

Quarter Finals                  -             Saturday 18th March ‘23

Semi Finals                       -             Saturday 22nd April ‘23/Sunday 23rd April ‘23

FINAL                                 -             Saturday 3rd June ’23.


(1) EFL League One and League Two clubs will enter at the First Round Proper Stage.

(2) EFL Championship and Premier League clubs will enter at the Third Round Proper Stage.


Moving on to the prize money, the total prize fund for next season will total over £19,000,000 in payments to clubs and made to the winners and losers at all stages of the Qualifying Rounds, but payments will only be made to the winners from the First Round Proper through to the Quarter Finals. The winners and losers will each receive a payment in the Semi Finals and Final, which will be as follows:


Extra Preliminary Round               -             Winners £1,125/Losers £375

Preliminary Round                        -             Winners £1,444/Losers £481

First Round Qualifying                  -             Winners £2,250/Losers £750

Second Round Qualifying             -             Winners £3,375/Losers £1,125

Third Round Qualifying               -             Winners £5,625/Losers £1,875

Fourth Round Qualifying              -             Winners £9,375/Losers £3,125

First Round Proper                        -             Winners only £36,000

Second Round Proper                  -             Winners only £60,000

Third Round Proper                      -             Winners only £100,000

Fourth Round Proper                    -             Winners only £120,000

Fifth Round Proper                        -             Winners only £225,000

Quarter Final                                  -             Winners only £450,000

Semi Final                                       -             Winners £1,000,000/Losers £500,000

FINAL                                               -             Winners £2,000,000/Runners-up £1,000,000.