Upcoming Fixtures

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Dover Ath

Friendly

Sat 6th Jul 2019

Kick off - 15:00

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Maidstone

Friendly

Tue 9th Jul 2019

Kick off - 19:45

Latest Scores

None available

Total raised from supporters

  • £42,500
  • £43,000
  • £43,500
  • £44,000
£42,651.00

Donate to Folkestone Invicta FC

Invicta Superdraw

Download the application form

View our winners

Superdraw is Licenced by the Gambling Commission registration number 000-005093-N-307917-001
Promoted by Midland Sporting Association, Waterloo Road Wolverhampton WV1 4QR

Kent Reliance Kent Senior Cup and FA Cup/Trophy Dates 2019/20

Some dates for your diaries!

The Kent F.A. Competitions Committee have confirmed the dates of the rounds for the Kent Reliance Kent Senior Cup for the forthcoming season, and they are as below.

Games to be played on the date or before, if mutually agreed, and I presume if your usual midweek day is a Monday that is also an option for each round;

               First Round         -              Tuesday 29th or Wednesday 30th October 2019

Second Round   -              Tuesday 17th or Wednesday 18th December 2019

Quarter Final      -              Tuesday 5th or Wednesday 6th February 2020

Semi Final            -              Tuesday 5th or Wednesday 6th March 2020

FINAL                    -              Tuesday 7th April 2020 (venue will probably be at the home ground of one of the Finalists).

It’ll be interesting to see how tightly that schedule is adhered to! 

The First Round draw is due to be released on Monday 8th July.

FA Cup/Trophy Dates

The Football Association has today announced the round dates for next seasons Emirates FA Cup and Buildbase FA Trophy. 

The road to Wembley for some non-league teams starts as early as Saturday 10th August 2019, the same day as the Invicta  kick start their 2019/20 Bostik Premier League campaign.

 Invicta will enter the FA Cup at the 1st Qualifying Round stage on Saturday 7th September 2019.

Neil Cugley’s side will also begin their quest for Buildbase FA Trophy success when they enter at the 1st Qualifying Round on Saturday 26th October 2019.