Upcoming Fixtures

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0



Sat 2nd Jul 2022

Kick off - 15:00

Folkestone Invicta
0 vs 0

Tonbridge Angels


Tue 5th Jul 2022

Kick off - 19:45

Latest Scores

Folkestone Invicta
2 vs 6


KSC Final

Tue 17th May 2022

Full time

Hythe Town
0 vs 2

Folkestone Invicta

KSC Final

Wed 27th Apr 2022

Full time

Invicta Lottery

Click here to support today Licensed Lottery, Folkestone & Hythe District No. 008

Total raised from supporters

  • £34,500
  • £35,000
  • £35,500
  • £36,000

Donate to Folkestone Invicta FC

Folkestone Invicta FC

The Fullicks Stadium,  Cheriton Rd Sportsground, Fokestone, Kent CT19 5JU

Phone: 01303 257461 (Office); 01303 221819 ( Bar Invicta & Function Room)

Website: www.folkestoneinvictafc.co.uk

Club Officials

President:  Bob Dix

Chairman:  Paul Morgan.

Directors: Bob Dix, Paul Morgan, James Pellatt.

Associate Directors:  Gary Towse, Brian Merryman,Muj Gunes

Company Secretary:  

Commercial Excutive:  Dave Newgosh 07824900331

Club Manager : Neil Cugley 

Club Secretary:  Richard Murill (07810 864228); email: richardmurrill@gmail.com

Football Secretary: Elaine Orsbourne (07759 891852; email: orsbournes@ntlworld.com

Vice Presidents: John Fletcher,Alan Hall,Albert Ingleson,Brian Merryman,Derek Pemble,Dave Phillips,   William Webb,Lynn Woods.

Matchday Manager: Alan Orsbourne

Bar Invicta Social Club Manager: Matt Norris (01303 221819; email: stripes@fifc.com)

Health & Safety: Bradley Southern

Covid19 Officer:  Abigail Winstanley

First Aid Officer: 


First Team Manager: Neil Cugley (07770 558578)

Assistant Managers:  Roland Edge

First Team Coach:   Micheal Everitt

Physio:  Abi Winstanley

Kit Manager:  Andy Payne/William Webb

Media and Communications.

Press Officer:   

Website: Colin Ashman,(email:  colinashman.fifc.gmail.com  ) 

Social Media: Anthony Hassan (Twitter,facebook, Instagram)

InvictaTV:  Anthony Hassan

Supporters Club.

Chairman: Bryan Pearce    Tel: 01303 257847  bryan-pearce@hotmail.com

Secretary: Mark Hardie

Treasurer: Bryan Pearce 

Club Shop: Geoff Senior.

Online shop. Colin Ashman.( 07872 143181)

Youth Football.

For full  details of Folkestone Invicta’s youth section please log onto folkestoneinvictayouth.co.uk